In celebration of the Women's Business Enterprise National Council's (WBENC) 20th Anniversary year, new recognition programs have launched for both Corporate Members and Women's Business Enterprise (WBE) members who have served in a significant leadership roles throughout the WBENC network. 

Twenty-five WBEs have been recognized as Women of Distinction and will receive this honor at the WBENC Summit and Salute on March 21-23 in New Orleans, Louisiana. These WBEs have demonstrated a deep commitment to the organization and to breaking down barriers for women-owned businesses in the corporate and government supply chains. They will be involved in an ongoing role to support the WBENC mission into the future. We are proud that 7 of those 25 are members of the Women's Business Council - Southwest (WBCS). Congratulations to all of the WBEs recognized. 

WBCS Members:

Michelle J. Boggs - President, CEO & Co-Founder, McKinley Marketing Partners

Patricia Rodriguez Christian - President & CEO, CRC Group

Sharon Evans - CEO, CFJ Manufacturing

Pamela O'Rourke - President & CEO, ICON Information Consultants, LP

Billie Bryant Schultz - President & CEO, CESCO, Inc.

Nina Vaca - Chairman & CEO, Pinnacle Group

Nancy A. Williams - CEO, ASAP Solutions Group